Photos property of SneakerNews

After a long break, Yeezy releases another beautiful 350 color-way in both Europe in the United States. The Yeezy 350 Boost Ash Blue features a number of different hues of blue mixed together with darker colors on the classic 350 model. These are a very wearable model, so expect them to be sought after heavily by sneakerheads and hypebeasts, especially the smaller sizes, as these are favored by women. These won’t be too limited, so it shouldn’t be too hard to get your hands on them.

Resale value on Yeezys has been dropping lately, but smaller sizes for these should do well. Expect resell for all sizes to hover between $250 and $275, with smaller sizes doing best as previously mentioned. Retail will be the usual $220.

Retail
$220

Resale
$250-$275

Best Sizes
Men’s 4-7 (US Sizes)

Where to Buy (United States)

A full list of retailers will be posted three days before the release.

Champs Sports (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Eastbay (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Finishline (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Footaction (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Footlocker (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

JD Sports (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Yeezy Supply (6 AM PST/9 AM EST)

DTLR (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Kith (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Shoe Palace (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

ShopNiceKicks (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Extra Butter (Raffle)

Resale Sites

Leave a Reply