Photos property of SneakerNews

Expected to release in the United States and Europe on the 17th, the Nike Sacai Vaporwaffle boasts a futuristic look that looks both sleek and stylish. The green-yellow color scheme will make this model not as popular, but Sacai x Nike collaborations are almost always hyped and limited, so expect this release to be greatly desired by both resellers and sneakerheads alike.

In terms of resell, expect these to do very well. Different color-ways of the same model released recently and resell is currently hovering around $350-$500 for those. These will be very limited, especially in smaller sizes, so expect them to sell out very fast.

Retail
$180

Resale
$350-$550

Best Sizes
Men’s 4-7 (US sizes)

Where to Buy (United States)

The list below includes both raffles and first-come first-serve sites

Kith (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Nike SNKRS (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

DSMNY (8 AM PST/11 AM EST)

Bodega (Raffle)

Resale Sites

Past Sacai x Nike Releases

Nike x Sacai Vaporwaffle Red/Green

Leave a Reply