Photos property of SneakerNews

Another neutral color Yeezy 350 Boost releases in both Europe and the United States December 19th. Neutral color yeezys are always a favorite, and the Yeezy Boost 350 “Sand Taupe” is no different. Slightly darker than the recently-released Yeezy Natural, this model is sure to be a fan favorite. Expect to see a lot of these out in public in the weeks following this release.

Resell on these will be best in smaller sizes, as with any Yeezy 350. The Yeezy “Natural” that recently released is currently hovering at around $350 a pair in smaller sizes, so these should be quite profitable. This is a higher stock release, so there’s a good chance of getting one or even a few of these. Remember that the most profit will be in smaller sizes!

Retail
$220

Resale
$265-$300

Best Sizes
Men’s 4-7 (US sizes)

Where to Buy (United States)

The list below includes both raffles and first-come first-serve sites

Finishline (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Footlocker (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Eastbay (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Champs (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

JD Sports (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Yeezy Supply (6 AM PST/9 AM EST)

Shoe Palace (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

ShopNiceKicks (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Kith (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Hibbett (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Dicks (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Extra Butter (Raffle)

Resale Sites

See past Yeezy 350 releases

Yeezy 350 Bred

Yeezy 700 Clay

Leave a Reply