Photos property of SneakerNews

One of the most iconic Yeezy 350’s every to release, the Yeezy Boost 350 Bred, is set to restock on December 5th in both the United States and Europe. Sporting a minimalistic black-red color-way, the Yeezy 350 Bred is arguably one of the most sought-after Yeezy 350 models. Stock for this release is set to be astronomically high, with Footsites, like Footlocker, as well as Shopify sites, like Undefeated and CNCPTS, all dropping them. Expect these to be highly sought after despite the high stock by both resellers and sneaker heads.

In terms of resale value, these will definitely drop from where they are right now, but should still be quite profitable. Resale value will probably stay in the range $300-$450, with retail being $220.

Retail
$220

Resale
$300-$450

Best Sizes
All Sizes

Where to Buy (United States)

The list below only includes first-come first serve sites

Footlocker (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Hibbett (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Yeezy Supply (6 AM PST/9 AM EST)

YCMC (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Footaction (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

JD Sports (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

ShopNiceKicks (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Shoe Palace (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Champs Sports (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Finishline (4 AM PST/7 AM EST)

Kith (7 AM PST/10 AM EST)

Resale Sites

See other Yeezy releases

Yeezy 700 Clay

Yeezy 350 Sand

Leave a Reply